Skip to content ↓

Term Dates and Diary

Term Dates 2020-21
 

Autumn Term 2020

Starts

Ends

Staff Inset 1

Tue 1st September

Tue 1st September

Autumn 1

Wed 2nd September

Fri 23rd October

Staff Inset 2

Thurs 17th September 

Thurs 17th September  

Half term Holiday  Mon 26th October  Fri 30th October 

Autumn 2 

Mon 2nd November

Fri 18th December

Christmas Holiday

Mon 21st December

Mon 4th January

 

Spring Term 2021

 

 

Staff Inset 3

Tues 5th January

Tues 5th January

Spring 1

Wed 6th January

Fri 12th February

Half term Holiday

Mon 15th February

Fri 19th February

Spring 2

Mon 22nd February

Fri 2nd April

Easter Holiday

Mon 5th April

Mon 19th April

 

Summer Term 2021

 

 

Staff Inset 4

Tues 20th April

Tues 20th April

Summer 1

Wed 21st April

Fri 28th May

Half term Holiday

Mon 31st May

Fri 4th June

Summer 2

Mon 7th June

Thu 22nd July

Staff Inset 5

Fri 23rd July

Fri 23rd July

The school is closed for children on all inset days and the following public holidays:      

  • Good Friday - Friday 2nd April 2021
  • Easter Monday - Monday 5th April 2021
  • May Day Bank Holiday – Monday 3rd May 2021
  • Spring Bank Holiday - Monday 31st May 2021

Governor Meetings 2020/21

Subject

Date

Time