Skip to content ↓


"The headteacher has successfully created a very positive culture and ethos amongst school staff. Adults are without exception proud of their work and of the whole team spirit of cooperation in ensuring each pupil achieves well."


Alex Yates Headteacher
Steve Green Deputy Headteacher
Susan Caesar School Manager
Michael Kelly Subject Leader English/Healthy Schools
John Howley Subject Leader Maths/Enrichment
Siobhan Auberge SENDCO/Subject Leader Creative Arts
Jemma Michelson DSL/Outreach Teaching Service/Primary Specialist 
Margaret Moore Outreach Teacher/TTG Director 
Caroline Cooney Outreach Teacher
Jacqueline Standish Outreach Teacher
James Friel Outreach Teacher
Szilvia Szoke HLTA
Meryem Gurler Learning Support Assistant
Ramone Lewis Harris Learning Support Assistant
Lilli Lodge Learning Support Assistant
Shaida Amin Administrative Officer
Matt Smith Music Teacher
Denise O'Neill Sport Instructor
Grace Linstead Dramatherapist
Kaysen Pyndiah  Bursar
Sophie Campbell SALT
Kate O'Neill Volunteer
Anne Chappet


Shiva Bernheim Volunteer
Denise Katz Volunteer
Shanah Zilberkweit Volunteer
Kathie Herdman Volunteer
Marghanita Spooner Volunteer
Fay Bertram Volunteer
Tim Griswold  Volunteer